GET IN TOUCH

OUR SOCIAL

NEED SUPPORT?

Freephone: 1.800.256.9646

Telephone: 225.342.6633

Fax:  225.342.2022

E-mail: PEsales@corrections.state.la.us

 

Sales Desk:

PEsales@corrections.state.la.us

 

Physical Address:

Prison Enterprises

1060 Nicholson Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

 

PRISON ENTERPRISES LLC © 2013 | Privacy Policy

Toll free: 888.399.6633

Telephone: 225.342.6633

Fax: 225.342.5556

PEsales@corrections.state.la.us

PRISON ENTERPRISES

604 Mayflower St

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

 

PRISON ENTERPRISES

Vendor: #720830237SA

State Contract #4400000932 // #403587

PRISON ENTERPRISES © 2014  Privacy Policy

GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT US

SUBMIT RESET
SEND CLEAR

OUR PEOPLE...WHO WE ARE

OUR STAFF

SALES

Debbie Wise

Cell: (225) 485-9582

dwise@corrections.state.la.us

 

Mary Adamchik

Cell: (225) 270-1401

madamchik@corrections.state.la.us

 

Lea Wroten - Sales Desk Coordinator

Phone: (225) 342-1062

lwroten@corrections.state.la.us

 

Scott Bearb - Customer Service

Phone: (225) 342-2559

sbearb@corrections.state.la.us

 

 

MARKETING

Hillary Simpson

Phone: (225) 342-6577

hsimpson@doc.la.gov

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Michael J. Moore

Director

 

Todd Labatut

Deputy Director

 

Misty Stagg

Assistant Deputy Director

 

Joe Buttross

Administrative Program Director

 

Danny Hoover

Agriculture Manager

 

Scot Floyd

Industries Manager

 

Vickii Melius

Marketing Manager

 

Kristie Sigrest

Chief Financial Officer

 

 

 

REQUEST A QUOTE

VISIT OUR STORE

SEND CLEAR